I asked S Voice (Samsung Galaxy SIII rival to iPhone Siri) what is the best smartphone

I got my hands on a leaked apps of the much awaited Samsung Galaxy SIII. I installed the S Voice on my HTC Sensation XE to give it a test run.

image

image

image

And I asked some questions…

What is the best smartphone?

image

Okay, so she does not have an opinion on which smartphone is the best.

I asked another question…

What is the best android phone?

image

image

Hmmmm! I was surprised! LOL!

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “I asked S Voice (Samsung Galaxy SIII rival to iPhone Siri) what is the best smartphone

  1. For those who want to try S Voice on their phone… Sorry folks, Vlingo deactivated the service for all non Samsung Galaxy SIII units already. I just tried the one on my phone and it gave me “Network error”.

Leave a Reply

